Strict Standards: Non-static method WP_MatchesMapRegex::apply() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/maad/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp.php on line 207
[News] “A Co-Dependents Playlist” Artwork & Track Titles Revealed @djblessnsd « Maad Management
Strict Standards: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method GA_Filter::spool_analytics() should not be called statically in /home/maad/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 405

Strict Standards: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home/maad/public_html/wp-includes/general-template.php on line 1643

[News] “A Co-Dependents Playlist” Artwork & Track Titles Revealed @djblessnsd

Published on October 8, 2011


Never So Deep Records Presents

“A Co-Dependents Playlist”

Produced, Mixed, Mastered & Concept Idea


DJ Bless

In Stores Oct.11th

Download Artwork & Track Titles

Track Listing

1. Loser Pt.1 (feat. Sutter Kain & Donnie Darko)
2. Loser Pt. 2 (feat. Sutter Kain, Agency 1994, John Dog & Darko)
3. Loser Pt. 3 (feat. Sutter Kain)
4. Loser Pt. 4 (feat. Insane Poetry)
5. Loser Pt. 5 (feat. Darko)
6. Loser Pt. 6 (feat. McNastee & Darko)
7. Loser Pt. 7 (feat. Darko)
8. Loser Pt. 8 (feat. Sutter Kain & Darko)
9. Loser 9 (feat. Sutter Kain & Darko)
10. Dear Ms. Murphy Pt. 2
11. Band Of Brothers
12. Grief & Loss
13. Denial

14. Life’s Obsessive Violent Emotions (L.O.V.E)

15. Acceptance/Peace


DJ Bless’s

Twitter Profiles




Comment guidelines, edit this message in your Wordpress admin panel

You must be logged in to post a comment.